Trinity-Logo_1

Two resale lots in Pacific Breezes

$ 49,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • 500 m2

Description

Not one, but two resale lots! Located in Pacific Breezes nonetheless.This development is located just steps from the picturesque city of San Juan del Sur. Ideal for those who want to live comfortably minutes from everything the town has to offer.

You can walk to do the shopping, have a coffee, walk to the beach and return home in just minutes.

The cost of these two resale lots offer a great opportunity to acquire a beach property at a good price.

Lot 4A $95,000 (1,198.761 sqm or 1,700.341 sqf)
Lot 11A $49,000 (500 sqm or 709.207 sqf)

Additionally, lots at Pacific Breezes offer:

Spectacular views from every lot
Great location, just steps from town
Ideal location for rental properties or to create your own AIRBNB business
Existing drainage systems
paved roads
The abundance of water, both municipal and private.
Low annual maintenance fees ($500US per year)

Address: Pacific Breezes
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48787
Price: $ 49,000
Property Size: 500 m2
Property Lot Size: 500 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Water System
Lots Plans
Lots Plans
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Exclusive
Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!