Trinity-Logo_1

3 bedroom house in Vistas de Miramar neighborhood

$ 230,000
Colinas de Miramar, Vistas de Miramar #6, ,
Favorite
Exclusive
New Offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 24, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 152 m2

Description

Three bedroom, three bathroom home in the Vistas de Miramar neighborhood within the Colinas de Miramar development.

The house has a partial view of Nacascolo beach from the pool and one of the second-floor rooms.

Open concept in the living room and kitchen, with laundry area and parking in front of the house. The house is sold unfurnished.

The Vistas de Miramar neighborhood located 10 minutes from the center of town, has private security 24 hours a day and you can even include your account in a rental program for profit.

Address: Colinas de Miramar, Vistas de Miramar #6
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46560
Price: $ 230,000
Property Size: 152 m2
Property Lot Size: 372 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Schools
Near Shops
Parking
Pool
Security
Unfurnished
Water System
Floor Plan
Floor Plan
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Reduced price
$̶2̶7̶0̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 264,000

Beautiful house in Vistas de Miramar, fully ...

3 BD
4 BA
180 m2
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
$ 550,000

“Varaderos House” in Colinas de ...

3 BD
3.5 BA
300 m2
Sales
New Offer
$̶6̶9̶9̶,̶5̶0̶0̶ $ 549,000

Casa Soma in San Juan del Sur

5 BD
5 BA
548 m2

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!