Trinity-Logo_1

40 Acres of land with Ocean View and with direct access to the Costanera road. San Juan del Sur-Nicaragua

$ 600,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 31, 2023
  • 140,000 m2

Description

Nice land with direct access to the coastal road. There are 40 acres in total and a large part of them overlooking Marsella Beach. The property has access to electricity and water since they currently have 2 wells already built.
 
Excellent property for future development, planting, or to enjoy it as a farm. It is located about half an hour from the center of San Juan del Sur, where there are countless restaurants with a great gastronomic variety and various clothing stores, craft, fruit and vegetable market, fresh seafood, among others.
 
It is also close to the beaches of Marsella, Maderas and Majagual.
 
Owners motivated to listen to all offers

Address: La Chocolata
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29721
Price: $ 600,000
Property Size: 140,000 m2
Property Lot Size: 140,000 m2
Other Features
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!