Trinity-Logo_1

Beautiful home in La Talanguera

$ 574,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms
  • 556 m2

Description

A beautiful home with a beautiful view towards the bay of San Juan del Sur, on the slopes of Pacific Marlin.
 
The house has 4 rooms with bathroom, plus 1 guest room, 1 room for service, 1 room for drivers. The social areas are very large and even has a room with an outstanding theater system.
 
The pool area is spacious and has a sunbathing area with sea sand. Another unique feature is the movie theater space! A place to gather for night in watching movie with family or friends.
 
The house also has a 10,000-liter water tank, 25 kva power plant with automatic switch transfer.
 
It is in the area of La Talanquera, near the sea, and high enough to have a nice view and privacy.
 
This beautiful home includes all the furniture.

Address: Pacific Marlin
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29077
Price: $ 574,000
Property Size: 556 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,595 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6.5
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Back yard
BBQ Grill
CATV / cable
Electricity
Garage
Garden
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Open View
Pool
Water System
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
$̶2̶9̶5̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 239,990

Townhomes in Malibu residence, Pacific Marli...

3 BD
3 BA
142 m2
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
$ 721,384

Casa Bahia 4 in La Joya San Juan del Sur

4 BD
4.5 BA
317 m2

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!