Trinity-Logo_1

4 Bedrooms house, Mona Gaia in Mombacho, Granada.

$ 570,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 27, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 365 m2

Description

Casa Mona Gaia is located within the Mombacho nature reserve. This location offers beautiful views and walking trails
 
The home offers 4 bedrooms, each with bathrooms and a walk-in closet. Additionally, there are 3 service bedrooms.
Mombacho Volcano Nature Reserve in Nicaragua is located south of the city of Granada and the Isletas de Granada. The beauty and richness of this landscape make it a unique place. Its cool climate is very pleasing. It is, as they say, a natural beauty. Imposing and wonderful, the Mombacho Volcano Natural Reserve, presents areas still unexplored by human beings. Coexisting in its different habitats are unique species of flora and fauna not seen throughout the world.

Address: Mombacho
City:
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32365
Price: $ 570,000
Property Size: 365 m2
Property Lot Size: 10,500 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Electricity
Garden
Mountain View
Open View
Water System
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!