Trinity-Logo_1

Commercial Beachfront lot in San Juan del Sur

$ 450,000
San Juan del Sur center, ,
Favorite
New Offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 7, 2023
  • 539 m2

Description

This commercial lot in San Juan del Sur is located right in front of the beach. It is in a highly commercial and tourist location. Right in the area of bars, restaurants, and hotels. It gives you the opportunity to build a business that will surely have a very good return on your investment!

The lot has access to the street at both ends giving you dual access points.

It is a long lot with an area of a little more than 538 square meters. Finding a commercial lot in San Juan del Sur of this size, directly on the beach is truly an unmissable opportunity!

Address: San Juan del Sur center
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47555
Price: $ 450,000
Property Size: 539 m2
Property Lot Size: 539 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Restaurant area
Water System
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!