Trinity-Logo_1

Lot T7-A in Pacific Marlin, San Juan del Sur

$ 149,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • 1,199 m2

Description

Lot T7-A with impressive proximity and views of the Pacific Ocean, in the prestigious development of Pacific Marlin.

Pacific Marlin is the development that has the neighborhood with the most luxurious houses in town, paved streets, power, water, and 24-hour security.

Few lots are available with this impressive open ocean view.

From the property, you can see the sunsets best throughout the year.

Building the dream house here will challenge your imagination. Don’t miss the opportunity.

Address: Pacific Marlin
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48783
Price: $ 149,000
Property Size: 1,199 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,199 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Security
Water System
Lot Plan
Lot Plan
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
$̶2̶9̶5̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 239,990

Townhomes in Malibu residence, Pacific Marli...

3 BD
3 BA
142 m2
Sales
Reduced price
$̶1̶1̶5̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 100,000

Lot with panoramic view located on the slope...

990 m2
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!