Trinity-Logo_1

Legacy lots in Guacalito de la Isla, Tola-Nicaragua

$ 825,000
Guacalito de la Isla, Antal Legacy, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2024
  • 5,251 m2

Description

Lots in Legacy of Guacalito de la Isla, Nicaragua’s first five-star residential resort destination dedicated in whole to the sustainability of earth, ocean, spirit, and family.

The lots ranging from 4,500 sq. mt. to 11,600 sq. mt. with unobstructed views of ocean waves.

The Guacalito Owners Club offers tennis, golf, fishing, cycling, or hiking on milof natural trails, a children’s club, a bar and grill, and a cabin with all kinds of products, from kayaks, surfboards and diving equipment.

Villa       Sq meter              Price

13          4,528          US$880,000

15          5,251          US$825,000

16           7,627          US$1,430,000

17          8,836          US$1,210,000

18          8,345          US$1,650,000

19         10,303         UNDERCONTRACT

Financing available.

Address: Guacalito de la Isla, Antal Legacy
City:
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31634
Price: $ 825,000
Property Size: 5,251 m2
Property Lot Size: 5,251 m2
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Electricity
Garden
Heliport
Modern Style
Mountain View
Near Airport
Near Beach
Near Golf Course
Ocean view
Pool
Restaurant area
Security
Tennis court
Water System
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!