Trinity-Logo_1

Lots Arcos del Sol in Guacalito de la Isla. Tola – Nicaragua

$ 242,000
Arcos del Sol, Guacalito de la Isla, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2024
  • 3,710 m2

Description

With a privileged flat topography, sizes range from 3,000 sqm. – 4,000 sqm. and each lot features private rear entrances for ease of access.

The location of the Arcos del Sol lots and its proximity to the Tres Ceibas Members Beach Club in Guacalito, achieve the perfect balance between home and community. The Guacalito Owners Club offers tennis, golf, fishing, cycling, or hiking on nature trails, a kids’ club, a bar and grill, and a cabin with all kinds of products, from kayaks, surfboards and diving equipment.

Lote         Sq meters                   Price

1           4,388.11                UNDER CONTRACT

2           3,710.32                US242,000

3           3,607.94              UNDER CONTRACT

4          3,841.79              UNDER CONTRACT

5          3853.04                  US285,000  (RESALE)

Financing available.

Address: Arcos del Sol, Guacalito de la Isla
City:
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31751
Price: $ 242,000
Property Size: 3,710 m2
Property Lot Size: 3,710 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Airport
Near Beach
Near Golf Course
Ocean view
Restaurant area
Security
Tennis court
Water System
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!