Trinity-Logo_1

Lot 39 in Lomas de San Juan

$ 40,000
Detras de Bahia del Sol, ,
Favorite
New Offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 6, 2023
  • 713 m2

Description

Lot 39 in Lomas de San Juan is a 713 square meter lot. It is located just 10 minutes from downtown San Juan del Sur.

The hilltop locale gives future homeowners ocean views with a two-story construction. The neighborhood is very quiet, with many of the houses already built with security service in the area.

It is very close to the beach and on the way to the beaches in the north of the city.

Lot 39 in Lomas de San Juan is ideal to build the perfect vacation home.

Address: Detras de Bahia del Sol
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46473
Price: $ 40,000
Property Size: 713 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Near Beach
Near Schools
Near Shops
Water System
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
Sales
Exclusive
Sales
Exclusive

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!