Trinity-Logo_1

Lot 45 at Balcones de Majagual

̶$̶1̶1̶5̶,̶0̶0̶0̶
$ 95,000
Balcones de Majagual, ,
Favorite
Exclusive
Under Contract
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0880.JPG

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 1,995 m2

Description

If you are looking for peace and tranquility in the middle of nature with access to multiple beaches and a good selection of restaurants nearby, Lot 45 is the best option for you. Enjoy the amenities less than 20 minutes away in the San Juan del Sur town.

Lot 45 is a large, ocean view piece of property at over 2000 sqm.

Balcones de Majagual is an eco-conscious community 20 minutes away from San Juan del Sur. Situated on top of a ridge, covering approximately 100 acres stretching from the jungle to the ocean. Immersed in nature, surrounded by animals. Monkeys, sloths, parrots, and birds of different species abound. The lush trees provide a relaxed, calm and peaceful environment.

This community is ideal for the adventurer who wants to live a new life experience. Experiencing seclusion and privacy amid unforgettable landscape steps from the ocean. Uniquely, Balcones houses are traditionally built with reclaimed hardwoods and natural elements.

Lot 45 is available is available to start building the house of your dreams. In Balcones de Majagual “a paradise in the middle of the jungle”

Address: Balcones de Majagual
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 53678
Price: $ 95,000
Property Size: 1,995 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,995 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Beach
Security
Water System
Lot Plan
size: 1,995 m2
Lot Plan
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!