Trinity-Logo_1

Resale Lot #83 in Bosques del Mar

$ 25,000
Bosques del Mar, ,
Favorite
Exclusive
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024
  • 663 m2

Description

Lot #83 in Bosques del Mar is for sale! A gated community on the shores of Playa Marsella, with 24-hour private security.

Bosques del Mar is the epitome of Nicaraguan living. Lush, forested surroundings and mere steps to the ocean. A beautiful gated community filled with walking trails, parking, security, water, electricity, internet, and a Beach Club right in front of Marsella beach that’s complete with barbecues, showers, and shade. It is all just a 10-minute drive from the lively town of San Juan del Sur.

The owner has plans and renderings of a house that can be built on Lot #83 in Bosques del Mar that he can provide to the buyer with prior negotiation.

Address: Bosques del Mar
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47322
Price: $ 25,000
Property Size: 663 m2
Property Lot Size: 623 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Security
Water System
Lot Plan
Lot Plan
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
$ 175,000

Villas Marsella in Bosques del Mar

2 BD
2 BA
135 m2
Sales
Exclusive
New Offer
$ 205,000

Country house in Bosques del Mar.

3 BD
2 BA
117 m2
Sales
Exclusive
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!