Trinity-Logo_1

Beautiful house in Vistas de Miramar, fully furnished and reduced price.

$̶2̶7̶0̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 264,000
Vistas de Miramar, Colinas de Miramar, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 14, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 180 m2

Description

Beautiful house in Vistas de Miramar.
 
It has 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, service area, and pool.
 
It is 5 minutes from San Juan del Sur, and its located at the top of Colinas del Mar with a beautiful view of the Bay of Nacascolo.
 
These houses have had an excellent rental history.
 

Owner motivated to sell and will listen to offers and payment terms.

Address: Vistas de Miramar, Colinas de Miramar
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29382
Price: $̶2̶7̶0̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 264,000
Property Size: 180 m2
Property Lot Size: 360 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Air Conditioning
CATV / cable
Deck
Electricity
Fenced yard
Furnished
Garage
Modern Style
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Parking
Pool
Water System
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
$ 550,000

“Varaderos House” in Colinas de ...

3 BD
3.5 BA
300 m2
Sales
Exclusive
New Offer
Sales
New Offer
$̶6̶9̶9̶,̶5̶0̶0̶ $ 549,000

Casa Soma in San Juan del Sur

5 BD
5 BA
548 m2

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!