Trinity-Logo_1

Lots in Residencial Prado Hills 5 minutes from downtown San Juan del Sur.

$ 130,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 136 m2

Description

Prado Hill is a gated, residential community located 5 minutes south from town centre in the Las Delicias neighbourhood. The community is located near to the beautiful southern beaches of Remanso, Hermosa and Pena Rota. Overall this is some of the best surfing in the area.
Additionally the community enjoys the convenience of easy access to nearby stores, restaurants and schools. Furthermore, the access road to the community is paved and has street lights.
There are three different building models available;
 

  • Paraiso Model U$130,000:

3 beds/2 baths, 155 square meters roofed. 30 square meters balcony. Land 500 square meters.
 

  • Primavera Model U$130,000:

3 beds/2 baths, 137  square meters roofed. Terrace 28 mt2. Land 500 square meters.
 

  • Pradera Model U$130,000:

3 beds/ 2 baths, 136 square meters roofed. Balcony 20 square meters. Land 500 square meters.
 
 

Approximate construction time of 7 to 8 months.

Payment mode: 3 payments of 30% each and a final payment of 10% upon receipt of the finished house.

 

LOTS AVAILABLE

Address: Prado Hills
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34984
Price: $ 130,000
Property Size: 136 m2
Property Lot Size: 500 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Electricity
Garden
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Security
Water System
Lost available
Lost available
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8429 6462 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Daphne espinoza

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!