Trinity-Logo_1

Premium Lots in Playa Remanso, San Juan del Sur

$ 101,375
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2023

Description

These lots are located in the Remanso Beach Development and have one of the premium locations in the entire area of San Juan del Sur. The lots offer spectacular 180 degree views towards the most imposing beaches of the Pacific ocean and  some of the best surfing beaches such as Remanso, Hermosa, Tamarindo, Escameca and Yankee and even Costa Rica from its highest point. The lots are wonderful to inspire any architectural design with cliffs and white sand beaches that provide the perfect setting to enjoy the most imposing sunsets.
 
Sq meters              Price

  • 1,055.00         U$131,875.00
  • 1150                 U$143,750.00
  • 816                   U$ 102,000.00
  • 819                   U$102,375.00
  • 812                   U$101,500.00
  • 811                   U$101,375.00
  • 833                  U$104,125.00
  • 902.88            U$112,700.00
  • 1174.31            U$135,963.36
  • 1129.33           U$141,166.25
  • 988.04            U$123,500.00
  • 893.86            U$111,732.50
  • 1157.56           U$144,625.00
  • 1086.85          U$135,750.00
  • 1024.33          U$128,041.25
  • 2033               U$274,455.00
Address: Remanzo
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34985
Price: $ 101,375
Property Lot Size: 811 m2
Other Features
Near Beach
Ocean view
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8429 6462 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer
Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Daphne espinoza

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!