Trinity-Logo_1

Ocean view lots available in Lomas de Palermo

$ 41,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 19, 2023
  • 1,156 m2

Description

Lots with ocean view and only 5 minutes from town by car.
Located in Lomas de Palermo, a gated community with paved streets and water and electricity connections.
A family neighborhood, ideal to build your house and live in it permanently or rent an AIRBNB. With a very convenient location because it is close to the town and has quick access to the beaches in the area, restaurants, or the supermarket located two minutes down the road.
In addition to that, the restaurant and pool of the Hotel Villas de Palermo within the same development are located just steps from all the lots, where you can relax with your family, enjoy a date or relax alone and enjoy the majestic sunset.

Lots available, all are ocean views with views of the surrounding valley.

  • Lot #8 with  1,481 square meters U̶$̶7̶3̶,̶5̶0̶0̶.̶0̶0̶ reduced to U$52,500
  • Lot #56 with 1,156 square meters  U$41,000
Address: Lomas de Palermo
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34374
Price: $ 41,000
Property Size: 1,156 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,156 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Restaurant area
Security
Water System
Lot #8
Lot #8
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!