Trinity-Logo_1

Beachfront lot in Remanso beach, San Juan del Sur-Nicaragua

$ 274,455
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2023
  • 2,033 m2

Description

This 2,033 square meter lot is located on a cliff just in front of the sea on one of the San Juan del Sur beaches, El Remanzo. This property has views of the sea, the mountains, San Juan del Sur, and sometimes Costa Rica.
 
El Remanzo is a beautiful white sand beach, located approximately 8 kilometers from the center of San Juan del Sur. This beach is also known as “El Sucio” beach, which can be translated as a rocky coast or an ocean floor with reefs. The location and landscape of Playa El Remanzo are ideal for people seeking a quiet life, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. This beach is also used by surfers to take advantage of the good waves.
 
To get to the center of San Juan del Sur it is approximately necessary to drive between 10 to 15 minutes, so it is always close to shops, schools, restaurants, and hospitals.
 
 

Address: Remanzo Beach
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31630
Price: $ 274,455
Property Size: 2,033 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,033 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Open View
Security
Water System
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
New Offer

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!