Trinity-Logo_1

Villa Estrella #1 available at La Santa Maria Resort

$̶6̶9̶9̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 579,000
La Santa María Resort, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 14, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 288 m2

Description

2-story villa available at the La Santa Maria Resort. This unit have 4 bedrooms and 3.5 baths. Available fully equipped, luxury finishes, open concept kitchen with European style, green areas, parking, electric generator and a water tank
 
It has an additional maid’s bedroom and bathroom to provide an optional full-time butler, caretaker, maid or cook.
 
Enjoy the ocean breeze with this amazing open floor plan which maximizes indoor/outdoor living space, spectacular views of the ocean, private pool, outdoor terrace & lounge area. With panoramic views of San Juan´s bay, these villas are the ultimate experience, for a remarkable lifestyle.

Address: La Santa María Resort
State/County:
Country: Nicaragua
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32056
Price: $̶6̶9̶9̶,̶0̶0̶0̶ $ 579,000
Property Size: 288 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Electricity
Modern Style
Mountain View
Near Beach
Near Hospital
Near Public Transportation
Near Schools
Near Shops
Ocean view
Parking
Pool
Security
Water System
Villa 1 Plan
Villa 1 Plan
Villa 1 Location
Villa 1 Location
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +505 8883 – 8829 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Exclusive
New Offer
$ 325,000

El Sol #3 at La Santa Maria Resort

2 BD
2 BA
159 m2

Compare Listings

Joao Mucciolo

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us!